Recent Changes

Sunday, June 11

  1. page home edited Wednesday, May 24 D Q-tones concert at 3:00 Thursday, May 25 A Field Day and BBQ- Wear red! Frid…
    Wednesday, May 24 D Q-tones concert at 3:00
    Thursday, May 25 A Field Day and BBQ- Wear red!
    Friday, May 26 B: Field Trip to Seaholm for Michigan Opera Company performance & to Derby for move-up day
    Monday, May 29: MEMORIAL DAY
    Tuesday, May 30 C
    Wednesday, May 31 D
    Thursday, June 1 A Final Word Study test
    Friday, June 2 B
    Monday, June 5 C
    Tuesday, June 6 D: Band/Orchestra combined concert 9:15 am
    Wednesday, June 7 A: 20 year reunion! Paper due. (Will be assigned 5/24)
    Thursday, June 8 B
    Friday, June 9 C
    Monday, June 12 D: Reproductive Health p.m.
    Tuesday, June 13 A
    Wednesday, June 14 B
    Thursday, June 15 C:Farewell rehearsal in the gym 1-2 pm
    Friday, June 16: Farewell breakfast

    (view changes)
    7:54 pm

Wednesday, May 24

  1. page home edited Monday, Wednesday, May 8 24 D Tuesday, May 9 A Wednesday, May 10 B: 5th grade class pictur…
    Monday,Wednesday, May 824 D
    Tuesday, May 9 A
    Wednesday, May 10 B: 5th grade class picture 10:00 am; Q-Tones rehearsal; Band rehearsal (@Seaholm)
    Thursday, May 11 C: Band
    Q-tones concert at 7 pm @ Seaholm
    Friday,
    3:00
    Thursday,
    May 12 D: Science Fair 10-11:00 am; Dining with Dudes lunch in Mr. Sheckell's room
    Monday, May 15
    25 A
    Tuesday, May 16 B: Revolutionary War Biographies due
    Wednesday, May 17 C: Ladies Lunch; Q-Tones perform at Samaritas; Orchestra rehearsal
    Thursday, May 18 D: Q-Tones concert 3:00 pm, Q-Tones party after school; Orchestra concert 7 pm @ Seaholm
    Friday, May 19 A:
    Field Day and Art Fair
    Monday, May 22 B:
    Tuesday, May 23 C: Revolutionary War biography speeches all week
    Wednesday, May 24 D
    Thursday, May 25 A: Final Word Study test
    BBQ- Wear red!
    Friday, May 26 B: Field Trip to Seaholm for Michigan Opera Company performance & to Derby for move-up day
    Monday, May 29: MEMORIAL DAY
    Tuesday, May 30 C
    ...
    31 D
    Thursday,

    Thursday,
    June 1 A Final Word Study test
    Friday, June 2 B
    Monday, June 5 C
    ...
    Thursday, June 15 C:Farewell rehearsal in the gym 1-2 pm
    Friday, June 16: Farewell breakfast
    STUDENT OF THE WEEK SCHEDULE:
    Week of:
    January 9 Skye
    January 23 Katie
    January 30 Genevieve
    February 6 Henry
    February 13 Cooper
    February 27 Makenna
    March 6 Grant
    March 13 Kate
    March 20 George
    March 27 Nicholas
    April 17 Laini
    April 24 Andrew
    May 1 Sophie
    May 8 Aeva

    (view changes)
    6:06 am

Monday, May 8

  1. file IMG_0071.JPG uploaded
    12:43 pm
  2. file IMG_0070.JPG uploaded
    12:43 pm
  3. file IMG_0069.JPG uploaded
    12:42 pm
  4. file IMG_0068.JPG uploaded
    12:42 pm
  5. file IMG_0067.JPG uploaded
    12:42 pm
  6. page home edited ... Thursday, May 18 D: Q-Tones concert 3:00 pm, Q-Tones party after school; Orchestra concert 7 p…
    ...
    Thursday, May 18 D: Q-Tones concert 3:00 pm, Q-Tones party after school; Orchestra concert 7 pm @ Seaholm
    Friday, May 19 A: Field Day and Art Fair
    ...
    22 B:
    Tuesday, May 23 C: Revolutionary War biography speeches all week
    Wednesday, May 24 D
    ...
    May 25 AA: Final Word Study test
    Friday, May 26 B: Field Trip to Seaholm for Michigan Opera Company performance & to Derby for move-up day
    Monday, May 29: MEMORIAL DAY
    (view changes)
    6:23 am
  7. page home edited ... Friday, May 12 D: Science Fair 10-11:00 am; Dining with Dudes lunch in Mr. Sheckell's room Mo…
    ...
    Friday, May 12 D: Science Fair 10-11:00 am; Dining with Dudes lunch in Mr. Sheckell's room
    Monday, May 15 A
    ...
    May 16 BB: Revolutionary War Biographies due
    Wednesday, May 17 C: Ladies Lunch; Q-Tones perform at Samaritas; Orchestra rehearsal
    Thursday, May 18 D: Q-Tones concert 3:00 pm, Q-Tones party after school; Orchestra concert 7 pm @ Seaholm
    Friday, May 19 A: Field Day and Art Fair
    ...
    May 22 B
    Tuesday,
    B:
    Tuesday,
    May 23 CC: Revolutionary War biography speeches all week
    Wednesday, May 24 D
    ...
    May 25 A:A
    Friday, May 26 B: Field Trip to Seaholm for Michigan Opera Company performance & to Derby for move-up day
    Monday, May 29: MEMORIAL DAY
    ...
    Monday, June 5 C
    Tuesday, June 6 D: Band/Orchestra combined concert 9:15 am
    ...
    June 7 AA: 20 year reunion! Paper due. (Will be assigned 5/24)
    Thursday, June 8 B
    Friday, June 9 C
    ...
    Tuesday, June 13 A
    Wednesday, June 14 B
    ...
    June 15 C:C:Farewell rehearsal in the gym 1-2 pm
    Friday, June 16: Farewell breakfast
    STUDENT OF THE WEEK SCHEDULE:
    (view changes)
    6:23 am
  8. page home edited Monday, May 1 C Tuesday, May 2 D: Field Trip DIA & Mexican Town (10:15-3:00) Wednesday, May …
    Monday, May 1 C
    Tuesday, May 2 D: Field Trip DIA & Mexican Town (10:15-3:00)
    Wednesday, May 3 A
    Thursday, May 4 B
    Friday, May 5: C Fun Run 3:00 pm

    Monday, May 8 D
    Tuesday, May 9 A
    ...
    picture 10:00 amam; Q-Tones rehearsal; Band rehearsal (@Seaholm)
    Thursday, May 11 C: Band concert at 7 pm @ Seaholm
    ...
    Science Fair 10-11:30 am (Dining10-11:00 am; Dining with Dudes
    ...
    Mr. Sheckell's room)room
    Monday, May 15 A
    Tuesday, May 16 B
    ...
    May 17 CC: Ladies Lunch; Q-Tones perform at Samaritas; Orchestra rehearsal
    Thursday, May 18 D
    Q-Tones
    D: Q-Tones concert 3:00pm;3:00 pm, Q-Tones party after school; Orchestra concert
    ...
    Field Day and Art Fair
    Monday, May 22 B
    Tuesday, May 23 C
    ...
    Thursday, June 8 B
    Friday, June 9 C
    ...
    June 12 DD: Reproductive Health p.m.
    Tuesday, June 13 A
    Wednesday, June 14 B
    (view changes)
    6:19 am

More